Fragile – …About Going Home – VINYL LP


2 in stock


“Well I got simple taste for self destruction!” chants Fragile at the opening of …About Going Home. A cry from the heart, testimony to the omnipresent spleen on the first record by this pure product of the Anjou rock scene. Fragile brings together former and current members of bands such as Wild Fox, L A N E, Scuffles and Dogs For Friends. Fragile is a shared desire to fight back and atone for one’s most visceral flaws against a backdrop of modern, melodic hardcore punk. Fragile’s sound has nothing to be ashamed of when compared to that of their American predecessors. Because … About Going Home gives the quintet a solid start!

Tracklist :

A1 Messy Hair
A2 Selfless
A3 Winter At The Museum
A4 Anhedonia
B1 Overview
B2 Murmuration
B3 Laugh/Cry
B4 Model

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center