Fleshtones ‎– Budget Buster – (clear w/ red’n orange splatter) – VINYL LP


Out of stock


Compilation of B-Sides and Rarities + two unreleased songs.

Whether you know them as the “The Kings of Garage Rock” or “America’s Garage Rock Band”, there’s no debate that the Fleshtones are one of the hardest working (and rocking) bands of all time. They’ve stayed particularly busy in the past decade, releasing loads of new music that rivals the efforts of their forty-year career.

To honor the Fleshtones, we’re proud to release Budget Buster, a compilation of some of the finest b-sides and rarities they’ve put out over the last ten years, many of which are out-of-print and difficult to find (plus two unreleased tracks)!

Tracklisting :

1. Dancing All Around the World 02:55
2. I Surrender! 02:30
3. Touch and Go 02:54
4. Dominique Laboubée 02:21
5. Ama Como un Hombre 03:23
6. End of My Neighborhood 03:12
7. B-Side 02:01
8. The Band Drinks for Free 01:57
9. Everywhere Is Nowhere 02:27
10. Cardboard Casanova 02:36
11. Let’s Live 02:18
12. Ama Mas 03:02

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center