Feral ‎– Spiritual Void – VINYL LP


EAN- 3770020114168
Release: 2022

4 in stock


FERAL is joining the ever-growing roster of SOURCE ATONE RECORDS for the release of their second album entitled ‘Spiritual void’. As a band celebrating their 8th anniversary, FERAL has reached new territories of violence compared to their previous album. The grindish influences have become more and more a landmark in an overall wall of sounds driven by the hm2 fame. The deal is quite simple: songs have to hook, groove and obliterate. ‘Spiritual void’, both lyrics-wise and song-wise, is a psychological pressure relief valve in the form of 12 tracks and around half an hour of ferocious grooves, blasts, and screaming growls.

Tracklist :

A1 Solitude
A2 Watchdogs
A3 Ghost Walker
A4 Six Feet Stranding
A5 Death Stranding
A6 Dustbound
B1 Eyes Painted On The Cross
B2 Real Wars
B3 The Great Reset
B4 Cloud Chamber
B5 Pool Of Blood
B6 Isolation

Additional information
Weight 250 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center