Feral ‎– Spiritual Void – CD


EAN- 3770020114151
Release: 2022

2 in stock


FERAL is joining the ever-growing roster of SOURCE ATONE RECORDS for the release of their second album entitled ‘Spiritual void’. As a band celebrating their 8th anniversary, FERAL has reached new territories of violence compared to their previous album. The grindish influences have become more and more a landmark in an overall wall of sounds driven by the hm2 fame. The deal is quite simple: songs have to hook, groove and obliterate. ‘Spiritual void’, both lyrics-wise and song-wise, is a psychological pressure relief valve in the form of 12 tracks and around half an hour of ferocious grooves, blasts, and screaming growls.

Tracklist :

1 Solitude
2 Watchdogs
3 Ghost Walker
4 Six Feet Stranding
5 Death Stranding
6 Dustbound
7 Eyes Painted On The Cross
8 Real Wars
9 The Great Reset
10 Cloud Chamber
11 Pool Of Blood
12 Isolation

Additional information
Weight 100 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center