Eels – Extreme Witchcraft – VINYL LP


1 in stock


Extreme Witchcraft is the fourteenth studio album by American indie rock band Eels, released through E Works/PIAS Recordings on January 28, 2022.[3] It was preceded by the single “Good Night on Earth”. The album will be supported by the 2022 Lockdown Hurricane world tour.


A1 Amateur Hour
A2 Good Night On Earth
A3 Strawberries & Popcorn
A4 Steam Engine
A5 Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve
A6 Stumbling Bee
B1 The Magic
B2 Better Living Through Desperation
B3 So Anyway
B4 What It Isn’t
B5 Learning While I Lose
B6 I Know You’re Right

Additional information

Weight280 g