Earthless – Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky (orange in purple) + 7 inch (purple) – VINYL LP


0727361568979 / Release:2007 Repress:2022

4 in stock


Limited to 1000. In gatefold jacket Orange in Purple vinyl + Purple “Cherry Red” 7-inch.

Earthless’ second studio album, released on May 8, 2007, their first album for the label. It consists of two instrumental pieces, with the first track “Godspeed” divided into five suites. The album was recorded and mixed from January 1–4, 2007, at Louder Studios in San Francisco with producer Tim Green and mastered by Dave Gardner at Magneto Mastering in Minneapolis.

Additional information
Weight 510 g



Rock/Indie/Garage, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center