Eagle Twin – The Feather Tipped The Serpens Scale – VINYL LP


Année : 2012
EAN13 : 80 87 20 015 713

1 in stock


Eagle Twin is a two-man doom metal / sludge outfit from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States. Formed in 2007 and featuring Gentry Densley (Ascend, Iceburn) on baritone guitar / vocals and Tyler Smith (Form of Rocket) on drums.

Tracklist :

A1 The Ballad Of Job Cain Part I
A2 The Ballad Of Job Cain Part II
B3 Lorca (Adan)
B4 HornSnakeHornS
B5 It Came To Pass The Great Snake Grew And Grew Until His Mighty Antlers Could Not Be Sustained So He Turned In Upon Himself And With A Great Thunder His Spine Pushed Up The Mountains And Gave Birth To Lightning And The Horns Pierced His Side And Became Trees And Branches The Tips Broke Off And Became Birds And Flew
C6 Snake Hymn,
C7 Epilogue: Crows Theology
D8 Ghosts Of Eden

Additional information
Weight 280 g




Privacy Preference Center