Dying Fetus – Make Them Beg For Death – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl: Sea Blue Edition
released 8 septembre 2023


Make Them Beg For Death delivers savage beatdowns equally designed to pulverize and mesmerize. “It follows on from where Wrong One To Fuck With left off,” drummer Trey Williams promises. “We don’t need to participate in the technical death metal arms race. We’ve got the big guns, and we’ve proven that. It’s all about pointing them in the right direction, so to speak.”

To the men of DYING FETUS, the mission is straightforward. “The philosophy is the same now as it was when the band started,” Gallagher confirms. “To write catchy riffs and to make it memorable. Whatever style of music you’re doing, make it something people want to hear repeatedly.”


1. Enlighten Through Agony 03:28
2. Compulsion For Cruelty 04:36
3. Feast Of Ashes 04:35
4. Throw Them in the Van 01:41
5. Unbridled Fury 03:30
6. When The Trend Ends 03:54
7. Undulating Carnage 04:08
8. Raised In Victory / Razed In Defeat 03:38
9. Hero’s Grave 03:41
10. Subterfuge 04:18

Additional information
Weight 310 g




Privacy Preference Center