Dropkick Murphys ‎- The Gang’s All Here – VINYL LP


colored vinyl : green

3 in stock


Even with the departure of original singer Mike McCoughlin, The Dropkick Murphys didn’t miss a beat. They simply recruited pal and fellow Bostonian Al Barr for vocals and released THE GANG’S ALL HERE, which builds on the band’s working class, punk rock sound, but also reflects the influence of Irish folk tunes with covers of “The Fighting 69th” and “Amazing Grace” (complete with bagpipes). With songs that articulate the burdens and exultations of blue-collar America, the Dropkick Murphy’s touch a nerve in all people fighting for a better life.

A1 Roll Call
A2 Blood And Whiskey
A3 Pipebomb On Lansdowne
A4 Perfect Stranger
A5 10 Years Of Service
A6 Upstarts And Broken Hearts
A7 Devil’s Brigade
A8 Curse Of A Fallen Soul

B1 Homeward Bound
B2 Going Strong
B3 The Fighting 69th
B4 Boston Asphalt
B5 Wheel Of Misfortune
B6 The Only Road
B7 Amazing Grace
B8 The Gang’s All Here

Additional information
Weight 300 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center