Don Caballero ‎- Five Pairs Of Crazy Pants. Wear ‘Em: Early Caballero – VINYL LP


Gatefold LP
Released : 2014
EAN : 789397830413

1 in stock


December 1991. Mere months into their existence, a 3-piece DON CABALLERO drove to the Carnegie Mellon campus & knocked out 11 songs. On this, their earliest-known studio recording, the nascent Pittsburgh titans crank out jams that would appear in different form on early singles and their Touch and Go debut full-length, For Respect. Two songs would never make it onto a proper record and are here for the first time ever. As a special bonus, the band’s second live show is included as an additional download along with the record.

Tracklist :

A1 Schuman Center ’91
A2 For Respect
A3 Subdued Confections
A4 Belted Sweater
A5 Our Caballero
A6 First Hits
B1 Waltor
B2 Lucky Father Brown
B3 Puddin’ In My Eye
B4 Rocco
B5 My Ten Year Old Lady Is Giving It Away

Additional information
Weight 350 g




Privacy Preference Center