Discharge – Discharge – VINYL LP


Repress 2023

1 in stock


The PNV release will be the first ever domestic vinyl pressing of this long ‘out of print’ Punk/Hardcore essential. Discharge was the fifth proper studio album released by legendary/pioneering English Hardcore/Punk band Discharge, released in 2002 on Sanctuary Records on CD only. The self-titled album marked the return of the classic lineup of Cal, Bones, Tezz, and Rainy Wainwright, it would end up being the final Discharge album with original singer Cal Morris. Recorded in the summer of 2001 the album marked a return to the old familiar sound of two decades prior, the re-formed Discharge got back to its roots and cut an astonishing blistering and devastating slab of noise in the tradition of their 1982 debut album Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing.

Tracklist :

A1 You Deserve Me 1:56
A2 Almost Alive 2:17
A3 Corpse Of Decadence 2:21
A4 Trust ‘Em 1:51
A5 M.A.D 1:54
A6 Accessories By Molotov 2:22
A7 Into Darkness 2:04
B1 Hype Overload 2:50
B2 You 2:41
B3 What Do I Get 2:26
B4 Hell Is War 1:43
B5 Accessories By Molotov (Remix) 3:24
B6 Corpse Of Decadence (Remix) 3:49

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center