Devil Master – Satan Spits on Children of Light – VINYL LP


Electric Blue With Rainbow Splatter Colored Vinyl
Fourth press : 651 x Electric Blue with Rainbow Splatter * Exclusive*
EAN : 0781676479917

3 in stock


Philadelphia’s DEVIL MASTER stake their claim as one of the most venomous, twisted entities in the underground with their hellish debut, Satan Spits on Children of Light. The album, recorded, mixed, and mastered by Arthur Rizk (POWER TRIP, MAMMOTH GRINDER, OUTER HEAVEN, and more,) rattles the very gates of hell with a vile dose of black metal-infused punk mayhem. Commanding the steel of VENOM, the fury of BATHORY’s earliest years, and the raw, uncompromising nature of the notorious GISM, Satan Spits on Children of Light sees DEVIL MASTER emerge from the grave and reach new blasphemous heights. Give in to the Satanic panic and obey your DEVIL MASTER!

Tracklist :
A1 Listen, Sweet Demons… 1:39
A2 Nightmares In The Human Collapse 2:55
A3 Black Flame Candle 2:46
A4 Devil Is Your Master 1:56
A5 Christ’s Last Hiss 4:16
A6 Skeleton Hand 4:22
B1 Nuit 2:07
B2 Gaunt Immortality 2:34
B3 Desperate Shadow 3:00
B4 Her Thirsty Whip 3:25
B5 Dance Of Fullmoon Specter 3:01
B6 Webs Of Sorrow 4:14
B7 XIII 0:33

Additional information
Weight 300 g



Black/Death/Grind, Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center