Death – Scream Bloody Gore – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl:  Tri Color Merge With Splatter *Silver Foil Jacket

Realised: 1987

Repress: 2024

3 in stock


DEATH’s legendary 1987 debut Scream Bloody Gore is more than just an untouchable album – upon its release, it was positively genre-creating. Scream Bloody Gore founded the quintessential death metal sound, with more tormented riffs, screams, and leads than the world had ever imagined, and established Chuck Schuldiner’s inimitable phrasing and songwriting style as the most singular voice in the burgeoning genre. Today, the album is viewed unanimously as one of the all-time most important cornerstones of death metal.


Side one
1. Infernal Death 02:52
2. Zombie Ritual 04:32
3. Denial Of Life 03:35
4. Sacrificial 03:41
5. Mutilation 03:27
6. Regurgitated Guts 03:44

Side two

7. Baptized In Blood 04:29
8. Torn To Pieces 03:35
9. Evil Dead 02:59
10. Scream Bloody Gore 04:32
11. Beyond The Unholy Grave 03:05
12. Land Of No Return 03:00

Additional information
Weight 260 g



Black/Death/Grind, Metal

Privacy Preference Center