Death Cab For Cutie – Narrow Stairs (180gr) – VINYL LP


EAN : 8718469538720
Released : 2008
Reissue : 2016

3 in stock


Narrow Stairs was originally released in 2008. Four singles were released for the album: “I Will Possess Your Heart”, “Cath…”, “No Sunlight”, and “Grapevine Fires”.Narrow Stairs debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, making it Death Cab for Cutie’s highest charting album to-date. The album was nominated for the “Best Alternative Music Album” award at the 51st Grammy Awards. In addition, “I Will Possess Your Heart” was nominated for “Best Rock Song”.

Tracklist :

A1 Bixby Canyon Bridge
A2 I Will Possess Your Heart
A3 No Sunlight
A4 Cath…
A5 Talking Bird
B1 You Can Do Better Than Me
B2 Grapevine Fires
B3 Your New Twin Sized Bed
B4 Long Division
B5 Pity And Fear
B6 The Ice Is Getting Thinner

Additional information
Weight 350 g




Privacy Preference Center