Dead Kennedys – Live At The Deaf Club – VINYL LP


Gatefold cover
EAN : 0803341532519

1 in stock


Live at the Deaf Club is a live album released by the Dead Kennedys in 2004 and had a limited edition re-release 2013 in the UK on Let Them Eat Vinyl. The actual performance took place at the San Francisco Deaf Club on March 3, 1979.

A1 Introduction By DJ Johnny Walker 0:21
A2 Kill The Poor (Disco Version) 3:57
A3 Back In Rhodesia (Early Version Of When You Get Drafted) 1:31
A4 Man With The Dogs 3:23
A5 Gaslight 2:41
A6 California Über Alles 3:45
A7 Ill In The Head 3:25
B1 Straight A’s 2:13
B2 Short Songs 0:31
B3 Holiday In Cambodia 4:33
B4 Police Truck 2:55
B5 Forward To Death 1:21
B6 Have I The Right 2:16
B7 Back In The USSR 1:55
B8 Viva Las Vegas 3:07

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center