Dead Cross – II (colored : glass coffin) – VINYL LP


EAN : 0689230024835
Release 2022

Out of stock


When Dead Cross released their self-titled debut in the Summer of 2017, Mike Patton, in conversation with Rolling Stone, said “I’m not some young tough guy trying to prove a point anymore. For me to make a record like this, it’s entirely a musical adventure. I just think it’s fun, and it makes me smile a lot.” Visually, and audibly, Dead Cross is a snarling beast from some of music’s most experimental and dare we say, hardcore, musicians: Dave Lombardo (drums), Michael Crain (guitar), Justin Pearson (bass) and the aforementioned Patton on vocals, but at its core it’s a group of friends having fun, paying homage to the music they love and asking music fans to come along for the ride. It’s that very friendship that brought the band members back together once again and gave us II, their new release out Oct 28th, 2022.

Tracklisting :

A1 Love Without Love
A2 Animal Espionage
A3 Heart Reformer
A4 Strong And Wrong
A5 Ants And Dragons
B1 Nightclub Canary
B2 Christian Missile Crisis
B3 Reign Of Error
B4 Imposter Syndrome

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center