Cypress Hill – S/T – VINYL LP


EAN : 0889854344016
Released : 1991
Reissue : 2017

1 in stock


Cypress Hill is the debut studio album by the American hip hop group Cypress Hill. It was released on August 13, 1991, by Ruffhouse Records and Columbia Records. Recording sessions for the album were held at Image Recording Studios in Los Angeles from August 1990 to May 1991. The production of the album was handled by DJ Muggs. The album was critically and commercially successful proving to be a major success for the group. Receiving major air-play on urban radio and college radio helped the albums popularity. The album went Double platinum in the U.S. with over 2 million units sold.

Tracklist :

A1 Pigs
A2 How I Could Just Kill A Man
A3 Hand On The Pump
A4 Hole In The Head
A5 Ultraviolet Dreams
A6 Light Another
A7 The Phunky Feel One
A8 Break It Up
B1 Real Estate
B2 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
B3 Psycobetabuckdown
B4 Something For The Blunted
B5 Latin Lingo
B6 The Funky Cypress Hill Shit
B7 Tres Equis
B8 Born To Get Busy

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center