Corrosion Of Conformity – In The Arms Of God – VINYL 2-LP


2 in stock


In the Arms of God is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Corrosion of Conformity, released on April 5, 2005. To date, it is the only album of the band to not feature drummer Reed Mullin and the last to feature Pepper Keenan on vocals and guitar until 2018’s No Cross No Crown; although he rejoined the band in 2014. Stanton Moore of the band Galactic played drums on this album.


Additional information

Weight550 g