Converge – The Poacher Diaries Redux (colored : soft lilac) – VINYL LP

Original price was: 23,00 €.Current price is: 18,40 €.

2 in stock


“The Poacher Diaries” sessions were originally released as part of a split album between Converge and ANB on Relapse Records (1999, now OOP). This is the only Converge session to feature the drumming of John DiGiorgio (Mean Jesus, The End Of The Universe, Canephora).

Converge “The Poacher Diaries” has now been remixed by Kurt Ballou and remastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. Illustrator Randy Ortiz created artwork inspired by the original release art by Derek Hess. All presented here as a standalone 12″EP/Digital release.

Track Listing:
01. Locust Reign (Redux)
02. This Is Mine (Redux)
03. They Stretch For Miles (Redux)
04. My Great Devastator (Redux)
05. The Human Shield (Redux)
06. Minnesota (Redux)

First Press:
100 x White / Frost Bite Mix w/ Red Splatter ( Exclusive)
300 x Frost Bite / Arctic Pearl Mix (Kings Road Exclusive)
300 x Frost Bite / Pearl Mix (Deathwish Exclusive)
300 x Midnight Blue Standard (Core Tex Exclusive)
300 x Pearl White Standard (Banquet Exclusive)
750 x Mulberry Standard (Newbury Comics)
1000 x Soft Lilac Standard

Second Press:
1000 x Orange Crush

Additional information
Weight 300 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center