Converge – Beautiful Ruin (white) – VINYL 7-inch


Released: 2018

Out of stock


“Beautiful Ruin” is a new four song release from Converge. Recorded during “The Dusk In Us” sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period. Each song is a staccato burst of emotion from a Converge at their most raw. Viciously precise yet alluringly out of control.

Track Listing:
01. Permanent Blue
02. Churches & Jails
03. Melancholia
04. Beautiful Ruin

Additional information
Weight 150 g

7 inch


Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center