Coffins – Beyond the Circular Demise – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl : Black Ice with Mustard, Halloween Orange and Oxblood Splatter
Second Press, 2024
993 Copies
EAN : 0781676521814

1 in stock


No frills, no trends, no fashion. This is COFFINS at their most unforgiving and uncompromising. Bone crushing riffs are set against pounding war drums, while hallowed screams preach fire and brimstone. Tracks such as “Forgotten Cemetery”, “Impuritious Minds” and more, highlight Beyond the Circular Demise as one of the band’s cornerstone releases. Featuring album art by the legendary Chris Moyen (Incantation, Blasphemy). Prepare for total death!

A1 Terminate By Own Prophecy 3:45
A2 The Tranquil End 5:17
A3 Forgotten Cemetary 4:31
A4 Impuritious Minds 6:54
B1 Hour Of Execution 4:55
B2 Insane 4:35
B3 Birth Postmortem 4:07
B4 Gateways To Dystopia 8:56

Additional information
Weight 280 g




Privacy Preference Center