Coalesce – OX – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl: Metallic Silver and Black Merge with Metallic Silver and Black Splatter

3 in stock


COALESCE returns with new reissues of their classic records! From the thrilling debut Give Them Rope, which NPR hailed as “an underground milestone that helped pioneer what was soon called “metalcore.” to the highly influential sophomore full length Functioning On Impatience, the collection of reissues spans the band’s career, highlighting COALESCE as one of the most innovative bands in extreme music.

Tracklist :

1. The Plot Against My Love 02:59
2. The Comedian In Question 01:40
3. Wild Ox Moan 03:30
4. Designed to Break a Man 02:35
5. Where Satires Sour 00:49
6. The Villain We Won’t Deny 02:11
7. The Purveyor of Novelty and Nonsense 03:29
8. In My Wake, for My Own 03:21
9. New Voids In One’s Resolve 02:31
10. We Have Lost Our Will 01:23
11. Questions to Root Out Fools 02:47
12. By What We Refuse 03:35
13. Dead Is Dead 02:06
14. There Is a Word Hidden In the Ground 02:50


Additional information
Weight 280 g



Metal, Noise/Math-Rock, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center