Coalesce – 0:12 Revolution In Just Listening – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl: Oxblood and Yellow Merge

3 in stock


COALESCE returns with new reissues of their classic records! From the thrilling debut Give Them Rope, which NPR hailed as “an underground milestone that helped pioneer what was soon called “metalcore.” to the highly influential sophomore full length Functioning On Impatience, the collection of reissues spans the band’s career, highlighting COALESCE as one of the most innovative bands in extreme music.

Tracklist :

1. What Happens on the Road Always Comes Home 03:05
2. Cowards.Com 02:25
3. Burn Everything That Bears Our Name 02:23
4. While the Jackass Operation Spins Its Wheels 02:22
5. Sometimes Selling Out Is Waking Up 03:21
6. Where the Hell Is Rick Thorne These Days? 01:55
7. Jesus In the Year 2000 / Next on the Shit List 02:57
8. Counting Murders and Drinking Beer (The $46,000 Escape) 02:33
9. They Always Come In Fall 02:49

Additional information
Weight 280 g



Metal, Noise/Math-Rock, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center