Ciccone Youth – The Whitey Album – VINYL LP


2 in stock


The Whitey Album is an album by Ciccone Youth, a side project of Sonic Youth members Steve Shelley, Kim Gordon, Lee Ranaldo and Thurston Moore, featuring contributions from Minutemen / Firehose member Mike Watt and J Mascis of Dinosaur Jr.

Tracklist :

A1 Needle-Gun
A2 (silence)
A3 G-Force
A4 Platoon II
A5 Macbeth
A6 Me & Jill / Hendrix Cosby
A7 Burnin’ Up
B1 Hi! Everybody
B2 Children Of Satan / Third Fig
B3 Two Cool Rock Chicks Listening To Neu
B4 Addicted To Love
B5 Moby-Dik
B6 March Of The Ciccone Robots
B7 Making The Nature Scene
B8 Tuff Titty Rap
B9 Into The Groovey
B10 Macbeth (Alt. Mix)

Additional information
Weight 280 g




Privacy Preference Center