Choir – Songs For A Tarnished World – CD


Release 2023

2 in stock


CHOIR (from Singapour) lands in this space of atonal Death Metal that is reminiscent of Portal, but the project also brings the sludgy, discordant heft of a band like Primitive Man to the table. Either which way, this is the sound of nightmares… and we all know the worst nightmare of all: Reality.

Tracklist :

1 Drawn To An Early Grave 8:44
2 The Shore Roars an Elegy 4:30
3 Triumphant Chants of the Barren 7:51
4 Wail! For the Evocation of Mire 6:50
5 Mouths Trapped in Concrete 4:12
6 A Dirge for the Rotten Throats 6:43
7 Caravan and Swarm 7:46

Additional information
Weight 110 g



Black/Death/Grind, Doom/Sludge/Drone

Privacy Preference Center