Cherubs – Icing – VINYL LP


Colored Vinyl : Transparent Orange
250 copies

1 in stock


30+ years ago in Austin, TX 1992, cult kings of noise rock, CHERUBS, released their debut album, Icing, via Butthole Surfers drummer, King Coffey’s, label Trance Syndicate. Originally recorded and produced by Mr. Colson (L7, Dwarves, Linkin Park), Icing has now been fully remastered and remixed from the original source tapes by Eric Wofford (Explosions in the Sky, Young Widows, The Black Angels), complete with new album art by the band’s Kevin Whitley.

Track Listing:

01. Sugary
02. All Chickened Out
03. Half a Rat
04. Come
05. Ginger Upper
06. Fed
07. Shoofly
08. Pink Party Dessert
09. Vicki’s Retreat
10. Kick Me

Additional information
Weight 260 g



Noise/Math-Rock, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center