Cave In ‎- Until Your Heart Stops – Deluxe 4LP Boxset


Custom Tri-Color Merge With Splatter – Limited to 1500 copies
EAN : 0781676750412
Released : 1998
Reissue : 2023

2 in stock


“Super limited, one-time pressing Deluxe 4xLP Boxset features the core album on LPs 1 and 2 remastered from the original tapes plus 2 bonus LPs featuring never before released demos and alternate takes.  Housed in a custom designed hardcover 4xLP book sheathed in a rigid board slipcase.” (Relapse)

Tracklist :

A1 Moral Eclipse
A2 Terminal Deity
A3 Juggernaut
B1 The End Of Our Rope Is A Noose
B2 Segue 1
C1 Until Your Heart Stops
C2 Segue 2
C3 Halo Of Flies
D1 Bottom Feeder
D2 Segue 3
D3 Ebola
D4 Controlled Mayhem Then Erupts
E1 Moral Eclipse (4 Track Demo)
E2 Terminal Deity (4 Track Demo)
E3 Juggernaut (4 Track Demo)
E4 The End Of Our Rope Is A Noose (4 Track Demo)
F1 Until Your Heart Stops (4 Track Demo)
F2 Bottom Feeder (4 Track Demo)
F3 Halo Of Flies (4 Track Demo)
F4 Controlled Mayhem Then Erupts (4 Track Demo)
G1 Terminal Deity (God City Demo)
G2 Juggernaut (God City Demo)
G3 Until Your Heart Stops (God City Demo)
G4 Ebola (God City Demo)
H1 N.I.B. – Dave Lead Vox (God City Demo)
H2 Casio Killjoy
H3 Millipede
H4 Informing The Octopus Pt. I
H5 Informing The Octopus Pt. II

Additional information
Weight 1800 g



Metal, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center