Cathedral ‎– Freak Winter [Live] – (colored : ice blue) – VINYL 2LP


2 in stock


Freak Winter was recorded as part of Cathedral’s 20th Anniversary concert in London, 2010. This second part of the evening featured a full set of enduring favourites and classics from the most established line-up of the band: Lee Dorrian, Garry Jennings & Leo Smee, along with keyboard wizard Dave (Munch) Moore. Thankfully, the event was captured on a high quality multitrack recording.

Available for a limited time on vinyl. All versions come in gatefold sleeve with artwork by Dave Patchett.

Pressing quantities:

x 100 Clear
x 500 Black Sparkle.
x 500 Black.
x 500 Purple (USA edition)

Side One
1. Funeral Of Dreams
2. Enter The Worms
3. Upon Azrael’s Wings

Side Two
1. Midnight Mountain
2. Cosmic Funeral
3. Carnival Bizarre

Side Three
1. Night Of The Seagulls
2. Corpsecycle
3. Ride

Side Four
1. The Last Spire Pt.1 (Entrance)
2. Vampire Sun
3. Hopkins (Witchfinder General)

Additional information
Weight 550 g



Doom/Sludge/Drone, Stoner/Grunge

Privacy Preference Center