Candlemass – Lucifer Rising (clear with red and black splatter) – VINYL 2LP


2 in stock


Lucifer Rising is an expanded EP by Swedish doom metal band Candlemass, released in 2008 via Nuclear Blast. Candlemass recorded two new tracks, “Lucifer Rising” and “White God”, and re-recorded “Demons Gate” for this release. The collection is also primarily composed of a series of 9 live tracks recorded in Athens, Greece on their 2007 tour (sides 2 to 4 on the vinyl edition). Recording on the new material was completed in April 2008. The title track, “Lucifer Rising”, is included as a bonus song on the digipak edition of the full-length album Death Magic Doom, which was released six months after the EP.

A1 Lucifer Rising
A2 White God
A3 Demons Gate

Live In Athens 2007
B1 At The Gallows End
B2 Solitude
B3 Emperor Of The Void
C1 Devil Seed
C2 Mirror Mirror
C3 Under The Oak
D1 Of Stars And Smoke
D2 Black Dwarf
D3 Samarithan

Additional information
Weight 550 g




Privacy Preference Center