Candlemass – Candlemass (white w/ red & black splatter) – VINYL 2LP


2 in stock



A1 Black Dwarf
A2 Seven Silver Keys
A3 Assassin of the Light
B1 Copernicus
B2 The Man Who fell from the Sky
B3 Witches
C1 Born in a Tank
C2 Spellbreaker
D1 The Day and the Night
D2 Mars and Volcanos (bonus track)

Additional information

Weight550 g