Boysetsfire ‎– Tomorrow Come Today – VINYL LP


2 in stock


Tomorrow Come Today is the third studio album by progressive hardcore band BoySetsFire, released in 2003. BoySetsFire was formed in Delaware in 1994 by singer Nathan Gray, guitarists Josh Latshaw and Chad Istvan, bassist Darrell Hyde, and drummer Matt Krupanski. The band are known most not only for the intensity of their live dates, but also the political convictions conveyed in their lyrical themes. They are currently celebrating their 25th anniversary with a tour including North America and European dates.

Additional information
Weight 501 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center