Boysetsfire – Boysetsfire – VINYL LP + DVD


Colored vinyl : pink
EAN : 4024572872496

1 in stock


Boysetsfire is a political post-hardcore/emo-core band from Newark, Delaware, founded in 1994.

Tracklist :

A1 Savage Blood
A2 Cutting Room Floor
A3 Don’t Panic
A4 Ordinary Lives
A5 One Match
A6 The Filth Is Rising
A7 Torches To Paradise
B1 Coward
B2 Heaven Knows
B3 Fall From Grace
B4 Dig Your Grave
B5 Breath In, Bleed Out
B6 Bled Dry

DVD: Live In Leipzig
1 Let It Bleed
2 The Misery Index
3 With Every Intention
4 Still Waiting For The Punchline
5 10 And Counting
6 My Life In The Knife Trade
7 Wirh Cold Eyes
8 Requiem
9 Walk Astray
10 Falling Out Theme
11 Handful Of Redemption
12 Deja Coup
13 Curtain Call
14 Empire
15 Rookie
16 Until Nothing Remains
17 Release The Dogs
18 A Far Cry

Additional information
Weight 250 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center