Black Heart Procession – Amore Del Tropico – VINYL 2LP


Repress 2000

1 in stock


Amore del Tropico is the fourth studio album by the American indie rock band The Black Heart Procession. It was released on 2002.

Tracklist :

A1 The End Of Love 0:12
A2 Tropics Of Love 4:56
A3 Broken World 4:33
A4 Why I Stay 3:30
A5 The Invitation 3:55
A6 Did You Wonder 2:54
B7 A Sign On The Road 3:49
B8 Sympathy Crime 4:24
B9 The Visitor 5:03
B10 The Waiter #4 3:32
C11 A Cry For Love 6:12
C12 Before The People 2:53
C13 Only One Way 3:11
C14 Fingerprints 2:57
C15 The One Who Has Disappeared 3:33

Additional information
Weight 510 g




Privacy Preference Center