Birds In Row – Gris Klein – VINYL LP


1 in stock


After debut album You, Me & the Violence sparked listeners’ imaginations, 2018 follow-up We Already Lost the World was an unyielding inferno of brazen ideas. Metal Hammer UK called it “intelligent, poignant art,” writing that “this downward spiral changes pace and weight at every turn.” It screamed for mutual respect in a world of increasingly extreme political divides, and used the vehicles of punk, post-hardcore and post-metal to carry its cries.

Tracklist :

A1 Water Wings 3:40
A2 Daltonians 2:23
A3 Confettis 3:17
A4 Noah 6:37
A5 Cathedrals 3:12
B1 Nympheas 3:24
B2 Grisaille 3:23
B3 Trompe L‘oeil 6:04
B4 Rodin 3:05
B5 Winter, Yet 3:02
B6 Secession 4:47


Additional information
Weight 280 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center