Biohazard – Urban Discipline (30th Anniversary Edition) – VINYL 2LP


4 in stock


Urban Discipline is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Biohazard, released on November 10, 1992 by Roadrunner Records.

Black Vinyl housed in gatefold sleeve. Includes an exclusive fold out poster, individually foil-stamp numbered on back of gatefold. Tracks D1-D4 are bonus tracks that did not appear on the original album.

Tracklist :

A1 Chamber Spins Three
A2 Punishment
A3 Shades Of Grey
A4 Business
A5 Black And White And Red All Over
B1 Man With A Promise
B2 Disease
B3 Urban Discipline
B4 Loss
C1 Wrong Side Of The Tracks
C2 Mistaken Identity
C3 We’re Only Gonna Die (From Our Own Arrogance)
C4 Tears Of Blood
C5 Hold My Own
D1 Business (Demo)
D2 Urban Discipline (Demo)
D3 Loss (Demo)
D4 Black And White And Red All Over (Demo)

Additional information
Weight 650 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center