Bell Witch – Future’s Shadow Part 1: The Clandestine Gate – VINYL 2LP


Release 2023
EAN : 0843563162804

1 in stock


Pacific Northwestern doom metal monolith Bell Witch is releasing their new album Future’s Shadow Part 1: The Clandestine Gate. For this new album, bassist / vocalist Dylan Desmond and drummer / vocalist Jesse Shreibman exploded Bell Witch’s bounds. Like 2017’s lauded Mirror Reaper, The Clandestine Gate is a single 83-minute track—a composition that pulses and breathes on a filmic timeframe. It constitutes the first chapter in a planned triptych of longform albums, collectively called Future’s Shadow.

Tracklist :

A The Clandestine Gate
B The Clandestine Gate
C The Clandestine Gate
D The Clandestine Gate

Additional information
Weight 450 g




Privacy Preference Center