Baroness – Purple – VINYL LP


1 in stock


Baroness is a progressive rock and sludge metal band formed in the summer of 2003 in Savannah, Georgia, U.S.

Tracklist :

A1 Morningstar 4:16
A2 Shock Me 4:17
A3 Try To Disappear 4:52
A4 Kerosene 5:10
A5 Fugue 2:34
B6 Chlorine & Wine 6:49
B7 The Iron Bell 4:24
B8 Desperation Burns 4:14
B9 If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain?) 5:41
B10 Crossroads Of Infinity 0:16

Additional information
Weight 300 g

Metal, Rock/Indie/Garage

Privacy Preference Center