Baroness – Blue Record

13,00 32,00 


Blue Record announces the re-awakening of Savannah’s rock giants BARONESS. Blue Record is an instant classic, with all the peaks and valleys, textures, and nuances that timeless records yield over repeated listens. Deep and dark; Blue Record overflows with gossamer melodies and striking, earnest riffs that have become the band’s signature. Blue Record is the most poignant moment in the BARONESS canon to date.

A1 Bullhead’s Psalm
A2 The Sweetest Curse
A3 Jake Leg
B1 Steel That Sleeps The Eye
B2 Swollen And Halo
B3 Ogeechee Hymnal
C1 A Horse Called Golgotha
C2 O’er Hell And Hide
D1 War, Wisdom And Rhyme
D2 Blackpowder Orchard
D3 The Gnashing
D4 Bullhead’s Lament

Additional information
Weight 450 g



Doom/Sludge/Drone, Rock/Indie/Garage


CD, Black Vinyl, Galaxy Merge Vinyl, Cloudy Effect Vinyl

Privacy Preference Center