Bad Religion – No Control – VINYL LP


Yellow Colored Limited Edition Vinyl
EAN : 8714092640632
Release : 1989
Reissue : 2023

Out of stock


“No Control” is one of the albums that helped bridge the band’s more reckless earlier direction with their more focused (but just as pissed-off) ’90s-era. The strength of such cuts as “Big Bang,” “Automatic Man,” the title track, and “I Want to Conquer the World.” NO CONTROL is one of the bands best all-time albums and an archetypal blueprint for the genre. Bad Religion has been setting the standard for years; this album is yet another stone in the band?s long road to identity and style. (Epitaph)

Tracklist :

A1 Change Of Ideas
A2 Big Bang
A3 No Control
A4 Sometimes I Feel Like
A5 Automatic Man
A6 I Want To Conquer The World
A7 Sanity
B1 Henchman
B2 It Must Look Pretty Appealing
B3 You
B4 Progress
B5 I Want Something More
B6 Anxiety
B7 Billy
B8 The World Won’t Stop Without You

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center