Bad Religion – Against The Grain – VINYL LP


EAN : 8714092640915
Released : 1990
Reissue : 2023

1 in stock


“Against The Grain” is screechingly released hot on the heels of the prvious years punk hit `No Control’ which sold so many copies, why not keep the formula untouched? The exuberance of this release is kinda tuff ta’ blow off. Contains the superior original version of “21st Century Digital Boy” plus 16 more crucial cuts. A barrage of melodic, hyper-overdrive. (Epitaph)

Tracklist :

A01 Modern Man
A02 Turn On The Light
A02 Get Off
A03 Blenderhead
A04 Positive Aspect Of Negative Thinking
A05 Anesthesia
A06 Flat Earth
A07 Society
A08 Faith Alone
B01 Entropy
B02 Against The Grain
B03 Operation Rescue
B04 God Song
B05 21st Century Digital Boy
B06 Misery And Famine
B07 Unacceptable
B08 Quality or Quantity
B09 Walk Away

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center