Arcade Fire – We – VINYL LP


Gatefold Vinyl
EAN : 0194399712214
Released : 2022

1 in stock


“WE (sometimes stylized as “WE”) is the sixth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released through Columbia Records on May 6, 2022. Produced by Nigel Godrich and band members Win Butler and Régine Chassagne, it was recorded in studios in New Orleans; in El Paso, Texas; and on Mount Desert Island in Maine. The album takes its name from the Russian dystopian novel We by Yevgeny Zamyatin. It was the final album by Arcade Fire to feature multi-instrumentalist Will Butler, who departed the band in 2022.

Preceded by the singles “The Lightning I, II” and “Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)”, WE received generally positive reviews from music critics and achieved moderate commercial success. It debuted at number six on the US Billboard 200 chart, earning 32,000 album-equivalent units (26,500 of which were sales of the full album) in its first week of release, and went to number one in the United Kingdom, Ireland, the Netherlands, and Portugal. The album was nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 65th Annual Grammy Awards”

Tracklist :

A1 Age Of Anxiety I
A2 Age Of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
End Of The Empire I-IV
A3.1 Last Dance
A3.2 Last Round
A3.3 Leave The Light On
A3.4 Sagittarius A*
B1 The Lightning I, II
B2 Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
B3 Unconditional II (Race And Religion)
B4 We

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center