Amyl And The Sniffers – Comfort To Me – VINYL LP


EAN : 0191402025019

1 in stock


Comfort to Me is the second studio album by Australian pub rock and punk band Amyl and the Sniffers. It was released on 10 September 2021 by B2B Records in Australia, Rough Trade Records in Europe and ATO Records in North America.

The album reached No. 2 in Australia and No. 21 on the UK Albums Chart.

At the J Awards of 2021, the album was nominated for Australian Album of the Year.

At the AIR Awards of 2022, the album was nominated for Independent Album of the Year and Best Independent Punk Album or EP.

Tracklist :

A1 Guided By Angels
A2 Freaks To The Front
A3 Choices
A4 Security
A5 Hertz
A6 No More Tears
A7 Maggot
B1 Capitol
B2 Don’t Fence Me In
B3 Knifey
B4 Don’t Need A Cunt (Like You To Love Me)
B5 Laughing
B6 Snakes

Additional information
Weight 400 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center