All Pigs Must Die – God Is War (silver) – VINYL LP


Release: 2011
Repress: 2018

2 in stock


With a name as subtle as a sledgehammer, All Pigs Must Die smash listeners with their intense blend of heavy metal and d-beat-heavy hardcore punk. Featuring a who’s who of Massachusetts metal players, the band brings together the talents of Converge’s Ben Koller, Hope Conspiracy’s Kevin Baker, and Bloodhorse’s Matt Woods and Adam Wentworth in a furious quartet. The band debuted its relentless sound in 2010 with a self-titled EP released on Nonbeliever Records. Later that year, they hit the studio with Converge guitarist and prolific metal producer/engineer Kurt Ballou and began work on a full-length. In 2011, the band signed on with Southern Lord, which released their debut LP, God Is War, in the summer of that year.

Additional information
Weight 550 g



Post-Rock/Post-HxC, Punk/Hardcore

Privacy Preference Center