All – Mass Nerder – VINYL LP


Cloudy Red Colored Vinyl – 25th Anniversary Limited Edition.
EAN : 8714092653144
Released : 1998
Reissue : 2023

1 in stock


The group was formed by three members of Descendents (Bill Stevenson, Karl Alvarez, and Stephen Egerton). Mass Nerder brings you sixteen searing cuts that never dip below 210 beats per minute.
Produced by the band”s own Bill and Stephen at Bill”s Blasting Room studio in Fort Collins, CO, and featuring Descendents” vocalist Milo Aukerman on backing vocals, Mass Nerder is the house blend for dweebs and cool guys alike and is not available in decaf.

Reissued on vinyl for the first time ever in Europe to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release!

Tracklist :

A1 World’s On Heroin
A2 I’ll Get There
A3 Life On The Road
A4 Fairweather Friend
A5 Perfection
A6 Greedy
A7 Until I Say So
A8 Think The World
A9 Honey Peeps
B1 Refrain
B2 Silly Me
B3 Romantic Junkie
B4 Vida Blue
B5 Until Then
B6 Good As My Word
B7 Silence

Additional information
Weight 250 g




Privacy Preference Center